Has anyone heard of this company?


Question:
I got this email form an Ebay member telling to check out their store online its www.online-elecshop.com. Im just wondering if anyone knows how legit it is and if the products are good, or is it just too good to be true. Thanks

Answers:
Never shop through these people unless you've dealt with them before. according to Ebay they are not allowed to contact you in this manner. Many of them are scammers trying to get you to enter personal banking info, next thing you know your bank account has been drained.
My dummy brother did this against my advise and that same day his account got tagged for $800.
They blitz peoples' mailboxes with spam and their ads are full of misspelled words. How confident should one be in dealing with such a company?

This article contents is post by this website user, HiAnswer.com doesn't promise its accuracy.



More Questions & Answers...
  • Does anyone know if Oreilly Auto Parts drug test for a regular store employee?
  • Have anyone heard of this shortcuts to internet millions by a guy named Jeff Paul.?
  • What effects do multi-national corporations have on their host countries? (Good and Bad)?
  • How can i build my corporation credit?
  • Are there industries that will be immune to changes in the global environment and as a consequence will be inf
  • Is the company Averest trustworthy?
  • How does shareholding pattern, marketcap change after listing subsidiary?
  • Can anyone tell me about walmart retail sales or have a website that might help?
  • Am I screwed if I don't want a potential employer to contact my previous employer?
  • I want to know if Ecobank of nigeria plc has bought over Hallmark bank of nigera plc.?
  • Copyright 2006-2007 HiAnswer.com All Rights Reserved.